College Council of Student Government

Student Government’s representative body (the Assembly) has 34 student representatives and is divided into two, 17-seat councils: the Graduate Council and the College Council. The College Council is made up of four first-year class officers, four second-year class officers, three third-year class officers, three fourth-year class officers, and one “nth”-year class officer.